Reviews


Reviewed on 05/17/2022

Excellent , dependable, honest service.
- Joe M.

Reviewed on 05/13/2022

Tyler is awesome technician. He came out the day I called about an issue with our unit. He diagnosed the issues immediately. He ordered the parts and came back out and did the repairs. He is a professional and customer service is wonderful. I will be requesting Tyler for our routine maintenance appointments on our unit. Hawley’s is great company.

- Elizabeth B.

Reviewed on 05/13/2022

Tyler is AWESOME technician. He came out the day I called about an issue with HVAC unit. He diagnosed the issues immediately. He ordered the parts and came back out and did the repairs. He is a professional and customer service is wonderful. I will be requesting Tyler for our routine maintenance appointments on our HVAC unit. Hawley’s is great company.

- Elizabeth B.

Reviewed on 05/11/2022

Excellent! the Tech, Hunter, came to my home to service my H/VAC for Spring. He was professional and what I LOVED, he saw that I was working from home, he didn't bother me with a lot of small talk and interruptions. I think some Techs think the more they talk the better you will rate them. That is not always true. I work from home and have a lot of time sensitive events to address quickly. I was grateful to have a Tech who was polite, came in and did his job, relayed the necessary information and kept it movin…. Great Job Hunter….I highly recommend him and Hawley Air Services.

- Sherry H.

Reviewed on 04/25/2022

From the office staff to the technician, these guys were totally great. They were super responsive, worked us into their schedule quickly, and the cost was totally reasonable.

- Zachary H.

Reviewed on 04/21/2022

I had a house fire in January and Hawley was sub-contracted to put in the new system. I had a chance to meet with three of the workers today when I stopped by to get my mail. These guys were so friendly and down to earth. I believe the first one I spoke with was Dalton and he took the time to explain to me what they were doing and how the system hooked up. They honestly made me feel as though I had known them my whole life. I highly recommend Hawley Air, extremely professional, honest and all around good people.

- Helen M.

Reviewed on 03/15/2022

Matt is awesome! Great service, fast, and respectful.

- Tyler B.

Reviewed on 03/14/2022

Awesome guy’s and done a great job

- Michael E.

Reviewed on 02/28/2022

Gentlemen serviced our malfunctioning gas/heat pump system. Also repaired a gas leak. They were polite and knowledgeable and showed up when they said they would. We are so pleased with their service we signed up for twice annually maintenance. Thanks to Hawley we are warm, safe and sound.

- Elizabeth H.

Reviewed on 02/28/2022

I contacted Hawley about installing a new HVAC system in my sons home. They came out looked at the job and provided estimates on 4 systems within 24 hours. I contacted them and told them the system we wanted and we set up a date and time for the installation. Their personnel called and told me when they would arrive on the day of the work and almost got to the job before me. They started the job around 8:45 and were done around 4pm and it was a complete tear out and install in a crawl space. The young men were very professional and respectful to me and my sons property and carried out the job without any major issues. They tested and explained the workings of the system of the system before they left. I was impressed with their professionalism and work ethic while on the job. I looked under the house after the job was complete and it was very well done. I would use them again and have recommended them to 2 other people needing some work done and will refer more if asked for a good HVAC company. The head technician was Miguel.

- Jimmie S.
1 2 3 6

Need HVAC Service?

Contact the experts at Hawley Air.

Call us at 336-231-1982!